SCHEDULE & SUB LIST

You must be logged in to a volunteer account to view volunteer events.
OIH Mornings
OIH Afternoons
Community Rides Morning
Community Rides Afternoon
Sub Neeeded
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 1
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Sam T, Sarah P, Lisa F
2
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Jenn M, Charlotte H, Alison K
3
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Sarah P, Holly F, DARCY C
4
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Leslie O, Theo H, Lisa B
Mary C subbing for Theo H
56
7
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Ruth S, Gerry K, Mary C
Ruth S needs a sub
8
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Sam T, Sarah P, Lisa F
9
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Jenn M, Charlotte H, Alison K
10
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Sarah P, Holly F, DARCY C
11
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Leslie O, Theo H, Lisa B
1213
14
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Ruth S, Gerry K, Mary C
Gerry K needs a sub
15
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Sam T, Sarah P, Lisa F
16
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Jenn M, Charlotte H, Alison K
Jenn M needs a sub
17
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Sarah P, Holly F, DARCY C
18
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Leslie O, Theo H, Lisa B
Rosie R subbing for Leslie O
1920
21
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Ruth S, Gerry K, Mary C
22
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Sam T, Sarah P, Lisa F
23
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Jenn M, Charlotte H, Alison K
24
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Sarah P, Holly F, DARCY C
25
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Leslie O, Theo H, Lisa B
2627
28
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Ruth S, Gerry K, Mary C
Ruth S needs a sub
29
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Sam T, Sarah P, Lisa F
30
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Jenn M, Charlotte H, Alison K
Mary C subbing for Jenn M
31
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Sarah P, Holly F, DARCY C
   

2017 Certified Volunteers:

Lisa Botticelli 508-325-2148 lisa(at)botticelliandpohl.com
Cindy Cahill 203-300-3156 cynthiascahill(a)gmail.com
Tony Cahill 914-318-9405 tcahilljr1(at)gmail.com
Annie Churns 508-332-9025 eannee(at)comcast.net
Darcy Creech 508-685-0404 darcy(at)darcycreech.com
Alison Forsgren 508-566-4449 alisonkforsgren(at)gmail.com
Charlotte Hess info(at)isobelandcleo.com
Theo Hicken Paquin 508-221-0420 theohp(at)earthlink.net
Gerry Keneally 508-221-6695 gerrykeneally(at)gmail.com
Tina Kreibich 215-888-3825 tina.kreibich(at)gmail.com
Jen McCormick 860-930-4910 jennwmccormick(at)gmail.com
Leslie OConnor 215-262-1666 pashopper(at)aol.com
Sarah Powers 917-297-1762 powers.sp(at)mail.com
Rosie Robbins 772-538-3893 robbins.rosie@gmail.com
Ruth Smalt 914-548-3355 rev.ruthsmalt(at)nantucketfcc.org
Rand Smith 617-833-1968 randsmithofack@gmail.com
Sam Turner 585-748-7300 SGHT(at)aol.com
 
2017 Subs:
Mona Carey 860-625-0771 mcarey(at)carlincontracting.com
Nini LaFarge 508-332-0404 islandalpaca(at)yahoo.com
Joan Stockman 774-236-9303/508-325-0126 ackjas108(at)comcast.net

Past Volunteers
Sue Aldinger 508-728-5160 sue8181(at)comcast.net
MK Garufi 774-236-9625 mpgarufi(at)yahoo.com
Michael Alpert 508-241-0862 mikealpert(at)mac.com
Joann Burnham

Robert Cocuzzo 781-572-1734 robertcocuzzo(at)gmail.com
Gary Langley 508-221-8282 gary(at)blinddogphoto.com
Joe Romanelli 603-860-4214 romes3(at)aol.com
Jonathan Thayer 508-292-4865 jthayer(at)comcast.net
Megan DuBois 508-825-5046 meganmdubois(at)gmail.com
Holly Finigan 978-201-2579 holly(at)nantucketblackbook.com
Jackie LeFebvre 508-221-3562 nantucketjuicebar(at)yahoo.com
Pam Murphy 508-221-0394 burniedaisy(at)gmail.com
Peter Sendelbach (508) 325-1891 petesendelbach(at)mac.com