SCHEDULE & SUB LIST

You must be logged in to a volunteer account to view volunteer events.
OIH Mornings
OIH Afternoons
Community Rides Morning
Community Rides Afternoon
Spring Training
Sub Neeeded
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Calista W, Gerry K, Tony C, Cindy C
Gerri F subbing for Gerry K
3
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Steve S, Sarah P, Andrea P, Holly F
Andrea P needs a sub
4
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Leslie O, MJ, Gary L, Theo H, Mary C
5
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Crossing Guard Lisa R, Gerri F, Addie A, Sue A
6
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tara V, Suzy M, Nancy F, Alison F
78
9
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Calista W, Gerry K, Tony C, Cindy C
10
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Steve S, Sarah P, Andrea P, Holly F
Darcy C subbing for Holly F
11
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Leslie O, MJ, Gary L, Theo H, Mary C
12
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Crossing Guard Lisa R, Gerri F, Addie A, Sue A
13
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tara V, Suzy M, Nancy F, Alison F
1415
16
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Calista W, Gerry K, Tony C, Cindy C
Calista W needs a sub
17
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Steve S, Sarah P, Andrea P, Holly F
18
Spring Training 2018
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Tara V, Suzy M, Lisa F
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Leslie O, MJ, Gary L, Theo H, Mary C
Mary C needs a sub
19
Spring Training 2018
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Tara V, Lisa F
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Crossing Guard Lisa R, Gerri F, Addie A, Sue A
Crossing Guard Lisa R needs a sub
20
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tara V, Suzy M, Nancy F, Alison F
2122
23
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Calista W, Gerry K, Tony C, Cindy C
24
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Steve S, Sarah P, Andrea P, Holly F
25
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Leslie O, MJ, Gary L, Theo H, Mary C
26
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Crossing Guard Lisa R, Gerri F, Addie A, Sue A
MJ subbing for Addie A
Crossing Guard Lisa R needs a sub
27
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tara V, Suzy M, Nancy F, Alison F
2829
30
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Calista W, Gerry K, Tony C, Cindy C
31
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Steve S, Sarah P, Andrea P, Holly F
     

2018 Certified Volunteers:

Sue Aldinger 508-728-5160 sue8181(at)comcast.net
Cindy Cahill 203-300-3156 cynthiascahill(a)gmail.com
Tony Cahill 914-318-9405 tcahilljr1(at)gmail.com
Mona Carey 860-625-0771 mcarey(at)carlincontracting.com
Jean Cawley 508-332-0098 jcawley(at)gmail.com
Mary Chalke 508-228-6334 marychalke1(at)gmail.com
Darcy Creech 508-685-0404 darcy(at)darcycreech.com
Holly Finigan 978-201-2579 holly(at)nantucketblackbook.com
Alison Forsgren 508-566-4449 alisonkforsgren(at)gmail.com
Theo Hicken Paquin 508-221-0420 theohp(at)earthlink.net
Gerry Keneally 508-221-6695 gerrykeneally(at)gmail.com
Gary Langley 508-221-8282 gary(at)blinddogphoto.com
Scott Marelli 425-681-1020 s_marelli(at)yahoo.com
Mary-Jo McCann 203-247-7719 mjbm120(at)gmail.com
Jenn McCormick 860-930-4910 jennwmccormick(at)gmail.com
Leslie OConnor 215-262-1666 pashopper(at)aol.com
Sarah Powers 917-297-1762 powers.sp(at)gmail.com
Calista West 508-314-8545 calista.west(at)gmail.com
 
2018 Subs:
Nini LaFarge 508-332-0404 islandalpaca(at)yahoo.com
Joan Stockman 774-236-9303/508-325-0126 ackjas108(at)comcast.net
Ruth Smalt 914-548-3355 rev.ruthsmalt(at)nantucketfcc.org

Fomer Volunteers
Michael Alpert 508-241-0862 mikealpert(at)mac.com
Lisa Botticelli 508-325-2148 lisa(at)botticelliandpohl.com
Joann Burnham
Annie Churns 508-332-9025 eannee(at)comcast.net
Robert Cocuzzo 781-572-1734 robertcocuzzo(at)gmail.com
Megan DuBois 508-825-5046 meganmdubois(at)gmail.com
MK Garufi 774-236-9625 mpgarufi(at)yahoo.com
Tina Kreibich 215-888-3825 tina.kreibich(at)gmail.com
Joe Romanelli 603-860-4214 romes3(at)aol.com
Jonathan Thayer 508-292-4865 jthayer(at)comcast.net
Charlotte Hess info(at)isobelandcleo.com
Jackie LeFebvre 508-221-3562 nantucketjuicebar(at)yahoo.com
Pam Murphy 508-221-0394 burniedaisy(at)gmail.com
Rosie Robbins 772-538-3893 robbins.rosie@gmail.com
Peter Sendelbach (508) 325-1891 petesendelbach(at)mac.com
Rand Smith 617-833-1968 randsmithofack@gmail.com
Sam Turner 585-748-7300 SGHT(at)aol.com