SCHEDULE & SUB LIST

You must be logged in to a volunteer account to view volunteer events.
OIH Mornings
OIH Afternoons
Community Rides Morning
Community Rides Afternoon
Spring Training
Sub Neeeded
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    1
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Suzy M, Nancy Friedman, Alison F
23
4
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Ben S, Gerry K, Cindy C, Tony C, Calista W
Ruth S subbing for Cindy C
5
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Steve S, Sarah P, Andrea P, Holly F
Sarah P needs a sub
6
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Leslie O, MJ, Gary L, Theo H, Mary C
Gerry K subbing for Mary C
Nini L subbing for Gary L
7
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Scott M, Gerri F, Darcy C, Crossing Guard Lisa R
8
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Suzy M, Nancy Friedman, Alison F
910
11
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Ben S, Gerry K, Cindy C, Tony C, Calista W
Mary C subbing for Cindy C
12
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Steve S, Sarah P, Andrea P, Holly F
Gary L subbing for Sarah P
13
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Leslie O, MJ, Gary L, Theo H, Mary C
14
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Scott M, Gerri F, Darcy C, Crossing Guard Lisa R
15
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Suzy M, Nancy Friedman, Alison F
1617
18
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Ben S, Gerry K, Cindy C, Tony C, Calista W
19
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Steve S, Sarah P, Andrea P, Holly F
20
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Leslie O, MJ, Gary L, Theo H, Mary C
Jenn M subbing for Theo H
21
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Scott M, Gerri F, Darcy C, Crossing Guard Lisa R
22
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Suzy M, Nancy Friedman, Alison F
2324
25
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Ben S, Gerry K, Cindy C, Tony C, Calista W
Darcy C subbing for Gerry K
26
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Steve S, Sarah P, Andrea P, Holly F
Sarah P needs a sub
27
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Leslie O, MJ, Gary L, Theo H, Mary C
Crossing Guard Lisa R subbing for MJ
28
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Scott M, Gerri F, Darcy C, Crossing Guard Lisa R
29
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Suzy M, Nancy Friedman, Alison F
30 

2018 Certified Volunteers:

Sue Aldinger 508-728-5160 sue8181(at)comcast.net
Cindy Cahill 203-300-3156 cynthiascahill(a)gmail.com
Tony Cahill 914-318-9405 tcahilljr1(at)gmail.com
Mona Carey 860-625-0771 mcarey(at)carlincontracting.com
Jean Cawley 508-332-0098 jcawley(at)gmail.com
Mary Chalke 508-228-6334 marychalke1(at)gmail.com
Darcy Creech 508-685-0404 darcy(at)darcycreech.com
Holly Finigan 978-201-2579 holly(at)nantucketblackbook.com
Alison Forsgren 508-566-4449 alisonkforsgren(at)gmail.com
Theo Hicken Paquin 508-221-0420 theohp(at)earthlink.net
Gerry Keneally 508-221-6695 gerrykeneally(at)gmail.com
Gary Langley 508-221-8282 gary(at)blinddogphoto.com
Scott Marelli 425-681-1020 s_marelli(at)yahoo.com
Mary-Jo McCann 203-247-7719 mjbm120(at)gmail.com
Jenn McCormick 860-930-4910 jennwmccormick(at)gmail.com
Leslie OConnor 215-262-1666 pashopper(at)aol.com
Sarah Powers 917-297-1762 powers.sp(at)gmail.com
Calista West 508-314-8545 calista.west(at)gmail.com
 
2018 Subs:
Nini LaFarge 508-332-0404 islandalpaca(at)yahoo.com
Joan Stockman 774-236-9303/508-325-0126 ackjas108(at)comcast.net
Ruth Smalt 914-548-3355 rev.ruthsmalt(at)nantucketfcc.org

Fomer Volunteers
Michael Alpert 508-241-0862 mikealpert(at)mac.com
Lisa Botticelli 508-325-2148 lisa(at)botticelliandpohl.com
Joann Burnham
Annie Churns 508-332-9025 eannee(at)comcast.net
Robert Cocuzzo 781-572-1734 robertcocuzzo(at)gmail.com
Megan DuBois 508-825-5046 meganmdubois(at)gmail.com
MK Garufi 774-236-9625 mpgarufi(at)yahoo.com
Tina Kreibich 215-888-3825 tina.kreibich(at)gmail.com
Joe Romanelli 603-860-4214 romes3(at)aol.com
Jonathan Thayer 508-292-4865 jthayer(at)comcast.net
Charlotte Hess info(at)isobelandcleo.com
Jackie LeFebvre 508-221-3562 nantucketjuicebar(at)yahoo.com
Pam Murphy 508-221-0394 burniedaisy(at)gmail.com
Rosie Robbins 772-538-3893 robbins.rosie@gmail.com
Peter Sendelbach (508) 325-1891 petesendelbach(at)mac.com
Rand Smith 617-833-1968 randsmithofack@gmail.com
Sam Turner 585-748-7300 SGHT(at)aol.com