SCHEDULE & SUB LIST

You must be logged in to a volunteer account to view volunteer events.
OIH Mornings
OIH Afternoons
Community Rides Morning
Community Rides Afternoon
Spring Training
Sub Neeeded
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Jasper Y, Calista W, Kat, Gerry K, Cindy C, Tony C
Alison F subbing for Gerry K
Joan S subbing for Cindy C
Mary C subbing for Calista W
4
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Sarah P, Andrea P, Sheri M, Holly F, Alice C, Sue A, Roberta W
5
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Graham S, Sharon R, Leslie O, Theo H, Bill G, Alison F
6789
10
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Jasper Y, Calista W, Kat, Gerry K, Cindy C, Tony C
11
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Sarah P, Andrea P, Sheri M, Holly F, Alice C, Sue A, Roberta W
Mary C subbing for Holly F
12
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Graham S, Sharon R, Leslie O, Theo H, Bill G, Alison F
Joan S subbing for Sharon R
13141516
17
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Jasper Y, Calista W, Kat, Gerry K, Cindy C, Tony C
Calista W needs a sub
Gerry K needs a sub
18
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Sarah P, Andrea P, Sheri M, Holly F, Alice C, Sue A, Roberta W
19
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Graham S, Sharon R, Leslie O, Theo H, Bill G, Alison F
Graham S needs a sub
20212223
24
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Jasper Y, Calista W, Kat, Gerry K, Cindy C, Tony C
Calista W needs a sub
25
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Sarah P, Andrea P, Sheri M, Holly F, Alice C, Sue A, Roberta W
Melissa P subbing for Holly F
26
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Graham S, Sharon R, Leslie O, Theo H, Bill G, Alison F
Mary C subbing for Graham S
27282930

2019 Certified Volunteers:
Cindy Cahill 203-300-3156 cynthiascahill(at)gmail.com
Tony Cahill 914-318-9405 tcahilljr1(at)gmail.com
Darcy Creech 508-685-0404 darcy(at)darcycreech.com
Holly Finigan 978-201-2579 holly(at)nantucketblackbook.com
Alison Forsgren 508-566-4449 alisonkforsgren(at)gmail.com      Sue Gambee 508-728-5160 sue8181(at)comcast.net
Bill Grieder 508-543-3311 bill.grieder@gmail.com                            Bob Hallinan 914.980.7109 rehallinan(at)gmail.com
Theo Hicken Paquin 508-221-0420 theohp(at)earthlink.net
Andrea Planzer 202-489-5277 andreaplanzer(at)me.com
Gerry Keneally 508-221-6695 gerrykeneally(at)gmail.com
Scott Marelli 425-681-1020 s_marelli(at)yahoo.com                        Sheri Matarese 201-410-5320 sherimatarese@gmail.com
Leslie OConnor 215-262-1666 oconnorleslie62@gmail.com
Sharon Ruddy 917-838-1419 sharonruddy71(at)gmail.com
Graham Saunders 508-543-3311 gfsaunders(at)gmail.com          Steve Siegler 201-376-5151 stevenjsiegler(at)mail.com                Calista West 508-314-8545 calista.west(at)gmail.com
Roberta White 508-325-2019 robertawhite(at)comcast.net
Jasper Young 508-221-4651 jasperyoung(at)gmail.com

2019 Subs:

Mary Chalke 508-228-6334 marychalke1(at)gmail.com              Nancy Friedman 917-584-8193 nyterps(at)yahoo.com                            Gary Langley 508-221-8282 gary(at)blinddogphoto.com
Jenn McCormick 860-930-4910 jennwmccormick(at)gmail.com  Lori Sherrill 239-272-0240 lori8002(at)aol.com
Joan Stockman 774-236-9303/508-325-0126 ackjas108(at)comcast.net
Ruth Smalt 914-548-3355 rev.ruthsmalt(at)nantucketfcc.org      Ryan Webb 508-901-1512 ryan.webb.5800(at)gmail.com