SCHEDULE & SUB LIST

You must be logged in to a volunteer account to view volunteer events.
OIH Mornings
OIH Afternoons
Community Rides Morning
Community Rides Afternoon
Spring Training
Sub Neeeded
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Calista W, Lori S, Kat, Gerry K, Cindy C, Tony C, Jasper Y
2
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Andrea P, Roberta W, Holly F, Sue A
3
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Graham S, Sharon R, Leslie O, Theo H, Bill G, Alison F, Lori S
4567
8
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Calista W, Lori S, Kat, Gerry K, Cindy C, Tony C, Jasper Y
9
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Andrea P, Roberta W, Holly F, Sue A
Melissa P subbing for Holly F
10
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Graham S, Sharon R, Leslie O, Theo H, Bill G, Alison F, Lori S
Joan S subbing for Leslie O
11121314
15
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Calista W, Lori S, Kat, Gerry K, Cindy C, Tony C, Jasper Y
16
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Andrea P, Roberta W, Holly F, Sue A
17
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Graham S, Sharon R, Leslie O, Theo H, Bill G, Alison F, Lori S
18192021
22
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Calista W, Lori S, Kat, Gerry K, Cindy C, Tony C, Jasper Y
23
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Andrea P, Roberta W, Holly F, Sue A
24
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Graham S, Sharon R, Leslie O, Theo H, Bill G, Alison F, Lori S
25262728
29
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Calista W, Lori S, Kat, Gerry K, Cindy C, Tony C, Jasper Y
30
OIH Afternoons
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Andrea P, Roberta W, Holly F, Sue A
31
OIH Mornings
9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Graham S, Sharon R, Leslie O, Theo H, Bill G, Alison F, Lori S
    

2019 Certified Volunteers:
Sue Aldinger 508-728-5160 sue8181(at)comcast.net
Cindy Cahill 203-300-3156 cynthiascahill(at)gmail.com
Tony Cahill 914-318-9405 tcahilljr1(at)gmail.com
Darcy Creech 508-685-0404 darcy(at)darcycreech.com
Holly Finigan 978-201-2579 holly(at)nantucketblackbook.com
Alison Forsgren 508-566-4449 alisonkforsgren(at)gmail.com
Bill Grieder 508-543-3311 bill.grieder@gmail.com
Theo Hicken Paquin 508-221-0420 theohp(at)earthlink.net
Andrea Planzer 202-489-5277 andreaplanzer(at)me.com
Gerry Keneally 508-221-6695 gerrykeneally(at)gmail.com
Scott Marelli 425-681-1020 s_marelli(at)yahoo.com
Leslie OConnor 215-262-1666 oconnorleslie62@gmail.com
Melissa Patterson 508-221-3118 nativegirlm(at)gmail.com
Sharon Ruddy 508-325-2019 sharonruddy71(at)gmail.com
Graham Saunders 508-543-3311 gfsaunders(at)gmail.com
Calista West 508-314-8545 calista.west(at)gmail.com
Roberta White 508-325-2019 robertawhite(at)comcast.net
Jasper Young 508-221-4651 jasperyoung(at)gmail.com

2019 Subs:
Joan Stockman 774-236-9303/508-325-0126 ackjas108(at)comcast.net
Ruth Smalt 914-548-3355 rev.ruthsmalt(at)nantucketfcc.org
Mary Chalke 508-228-6334 marychalke1(at)gmail.com
Gary Langley 508-221-8282 gary(at)blinddogphoto.com
Jenn McCormick 860-930-4910 jennwmccormick(at)gmail.com
Ryan Webb 508-901-1512 ryan.webb.5800(at)gmail.com